Two Counties Trust

TCT logo 1 small

The Two Counties Trust is a brand new multi-academy trust established on 1st April 2016.

The founding members of the Two Counties Trust are Ashfield School, Selston High School and Swanwick Hall School.

Frederick Gent School became a member of the Two Counties Trust as of 1st November 2017.

Full details of the trust and how to contact are available HERE.

Take a look at our school prospectus View